Dangerous Curves to release new album ‘So Dirty Right’ on April 6th

Dangerous Curves to release new album ‘So Dirty Right’ on April 6th

Aussie sleaze rockers Dangerous Curves will be releasing a new studio album entitled So Dirty Right on April 6, 2018, which will follow up their self-titled EP released back in 2016.

The following message was posted on Dangerous Curves‘ Facebook page earlier today:

Dangerous Curves Debut studio album “So Dirty Right” will be out worldwide on April 6th, 2018.

Track listing:
1. Sensationable Submit
2. Art Of The Heart
3. Club Mile High
4. Funky Bonez
5. I Need lovin’
6. So Dirty Right
7. Ready Or Not
8. See You Again
9. Forbidden Love
10. Locked Down

Recorded, mixed and produced by Chris Themelco at Monolith Studios (Orpheus Omega, Massive, Harlott) & Mastered at Deluxe Mastering (JET, Silverchair, The Veronicas).

Pre ordering of the album “So Dirty Right” along with the first single and video clip “Art Of The heart” will be available from February 23rd 2018.”

Sleaze Roxx stated as follows in its review of Dangerous Curves‘ self-titled EP: “I have been listening to Dangerous Curves for the last couple of weeks (thanks to an advance copy from the band — thank you) and in a nutshell, although I like all the songs on the five-song EP, there is no tune that jumps up at me to take notice or that I really remember after the album is over. There lies the problem with Dangerous Curves‘ offering on their debut self-titled EP. The songs are pretty good but aren’t really catchy enough for me to remember any of them.”

Dangerous Curves‘ “Blow My Whistle” song (from Dangerous Curves EP):

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.