Dante Fox to release new album ‘Six String Revolver’ on November 24th

Dante Fox to release new album ‘Six String Revolver’ on November 24th

British melodic rockers Dante Fox will be releasing their six album Six String Revolver via AOR Heaven in the UK and Europe on November 24, 2017.

The following message was posted in part on Dante Fox‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

Dante Fox return with their 6th album Six String Revolver – It sees the band revolve and pay homage to their most popular songs from their first two albums from the mid to late nineties. These are some of the songs that have enabled Dante Fox to evolve over time they have been re-recorded with love, respect, precision and an excellent state of the art modern production from Sheena Sear & Mark Stuart at M2 Studio‘s . There are new arrangements and totally new musical sections added to long term favourites such as “Lost And Lonely Heart” and “How Do We Learn About Love” which have taken the songs to a new level. The album has been recorded with help from our good friend and keyboard maestro Eric Ragno, Nigel Bailey (backing vocals) and on five tracks pulled from the original recordings Tony Mills (backing vocals). It has been a joy and we hope to carry on with these great talents for our seventh album in 2018.”

Track List for Six String Revolver:
01. Firing My Heart
02. Lonely
03. Under The City Lights
04. A Matter Of Time
05. Still Remember Love
06. Remember My Name
07. Lost And Lonely Heart
08. I Can’t Sleep
09. All That I Need
10. How Do We Learn About Love
Bonus Track:
11. All That I Need (Acoustic )

Dante Fox‘s “All Eyes On You” lyric video:


Promotional video clip from DANTE FOX for the song “All Eyes On You” – taken from the album “Breathless”.”Breathless” is going to be released on August 26th,…