DC4 Announce North American Pre-Sale Of ‘Electric Ministry’

DC4 Announce North American Pre-Sale Of ‘Electric Ministry’

June 7, 2011

LA based hard rockers DC4, featuring Jeff Duncan of Armored Saint and former Dio guitarist Rowan Robertson as well as bassist Matt Duncan and drummer Shawn Duncan (of Odin fame), have set Tuesday June 7th as the start date for pre-orders of their blinding new album ‘Electric Ministry’ for North America and all other territories outside of the UK and Europe. All orders will ship on July 29th, 2011.

This special version of ‘Electric Ministry’ comes with a bonus track, “Translucent Life”, and may be ordered signed or unsigned. The landing pad for the pre-order can be found at www.dc4rocks.com. You can also listen to ‘Electric Ministry’s first single “XXX” below.

Pre-orders for the album in the UK and Europe are being taken at www.metalblade.com/dc4. Keep up to date on everything DC4 at www.dc4rocks.com and on their Facebook page at www.facebook.com/DC4HardRock. You can also follow the band via Twitter at twitter.com/#!/DC4HardRock

‘Electric Ministry’ track listing:
01. Wrecktory
02. Electric Ministry
03. XXX
04. Rock God
05. 25 to Life
06. Broken Soul
07. People
08. The Ballad of Rock and Roll
09. Glitter Girl
10. Sociopath
11. Dirty Hands
12. Translucent Life (bonus track)

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.dc4rocks.com