DC4 unveil video for track “Atomic Highway”

DC4 unveil video for track “Atomic Highway”

DC4 consisting of Jeff Duncan on guitar and lead vocals, Matt Duncan on bass, Rowan Robertson on guitar and Shawn Duncan on drums have unveiled their first video for their track “Atomic Music” from their re-released and “re-tweaked” album of the same name via HellAphonic Music.

Track List for Atomic Highway (2018 version):
01. Progeny
02. Queen of Angels
03. Atomic Highway
04. Something In My Head
05. Dominique
06. Castaway
07. One And Only
08. Baba O’Riley
09. 21st Century Love
10. Seize The Day

The group previously released the EP Mood Swings (1999) and the full-length albums Volume One (2002), Explode (2007), Electric Ministry (2011) and Atomic Highway (2008).

DC4 describe themselves as follows on their Facebook page:

DC4 is the premire MEGAROCK band from Los Angeles California! imagine Van Halen meets Pantera! DC4 features current and former members of Dio, Armored Saint, BulletBoys, Bang Tango and Odin. We are here to ROCK!!!!”

DC4‘s “Atomic Highway” video: