DDR Music Group unleashes Dorian Gray album ‘Dangerous!’

DDR Music Group unleashes Dorian Gray album ‘Dangerous!’

The DDR Music Group has unearthed another ’80s glam metal band and has released eight tracks from Dorian Gray under the album name Dangerous!.

Track List for Dangerous!:
01. Could This be Love
02. Make You Cry
03. Vanity
04. Girl
05. Dangerous
06. Baby You Got What I Need
07. Don’t Run Away From Love
Bonus Track:
08. Summertime

The DDR Music Group‘s website indicates (with slight edits):

“Whether it was the Whisky, The Roxy or Gazzarri’s, Dorian Gray always left the fans wanting more and the time has finally come to rejoice in the album you never thought you’d hear. DDR Music Group and K. Lee Lauren have teamed up to blow the doors of the vault some 30 plus years later and unleash 8 tracks chock full of Hollywood 80’s Glam Metal that brings you right to heart of the Sunset Strip!

There is no denying the boys we were in it to win it, big hair, huge hooks, dirty looks and pop laden anthems lead the way on Dangerous!. Sink your teeth into the opening track “Could This Be Love” and you’ll know you’re in the city of angels. Rise up to rock on the killer cuts “Dangerous”, “Girl”, and the crowd favorite “Vanity”! This album has it all…big drums, screaming guitars and melodies for miles, putting this album together was blood, sweat and tears from all involved, we hope from the bottom of hearts you enjoy the end result, we here at the DDR Music Group could not be more proud to have Dorian Gray call DDR their home.

This is highly addictive listening and highly recommended for any fan of the genre.

This tracks on this CD has been digitally remastered, is officially licensed from the band and comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics. Get your copy exclusively at The DDR Music Group today.”

Dorian Gray‘s “Could This Be Love” single: