Dead Daniels release video for song “Show”

Dead Daniels release video for song “Show”

Czech rockers Dead Daniels have released a video fo their track “Show” from their album Tomahowgh released back in 2015.

Track List for Tomahowgh:
01. Live To Ride
02. La Vella
03. Daniela
04. Bomber
05. Tomahawk
06. Okeechobee
07. Hej Ty
08. Hemanethake Chehentaamo
09. Kult
10. Show

Dead Daniels‘ “Show” video:

DEAD DANIELS – Show (official music video)

Official music video by DEAD DANIELS on single Show (2015/2018). Band: Tommy Wheeler, Jeník Smith, Stanley Šmeral, David Géba GeblerVideo: Daniel CameraSound…