Dee Snider releases lyric video for new song “Tomorrow’s No Concern” from upcoming solo album

Dee Snider releases lyric video for new song “Tomorrow’s No Concern” from upcoming solo album

Twisted Sister frontman Dee Snider has released a lyric video for his new song “Tomorrow’s No Concern” from his upcoming new solo album For The Love Of Metal, which will be released via Napalm Records on July 27, 2018.

Track List for For The Love Of Metal:
01. Lies Are A Business
02. Tomorrow’s No Concern
03. I am The Hurricane
04. American Made
05. Roll Over You 
06. I’m Ready 
07. Running Mazes 
08. Mask 
09. Become The Storm 
10. The Hardest Way 
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy) 
12. For The Love of Metal

Last month, Snider released a video statement where he stated in part: “This is a record about inspiration. Everything about it is inspiration. It’s inspired. It starts with Jamey Jasta, the amazing Jamey Jasta, being inspired by me, by my music, by my voice, and inspired to reach out to me while it was on his podcast — some of you may remember — where he challenged me to make a true metal record. To use my voice — his words, ‘iconic’ — and make a really hard record. And I was then inspired by his passion and his words, and his belief in me, and I took that inspiration and rose to the challenge.”

Dee Snider‘s “Tomorrow’s No Concern” lyric video:

DEE SNIDER – Tomorrow’s No Concern (Official Lyric Video) | Napalm Records

Pre-order “For The Love Of Metal” here: Out July 27 One of the most powerful voices in rock & heavy metal is back…and more ferocious than ever! Influential hard rock legend, reality TV star, Broadway alumni, horror movie director, radio host – Dee Snider, the face and voice of the legendary Twisted Sister, has a career many would kill for.