Dirty Glory Release “Every Time I Think About You” Video

Dirty Glory Release “Every Time I Think About You” Video

May 13, 2013

Brazilian hard rock band Dirty Glory have released a music video for their new single, the beautiful ballad entitled “Every Time I Think About You”. The video was directed by Michel Souza, with editing and photography by Submundo Filmes.

“Every Time I Think About You” is scheduled to appear on the band’s upcoming debut album, due in the first half of 2014.

Dirty Glory released a three song EP called ‘It’s On!’ in early 2012. In a review of the EP Sleaze Roxx stated, “Inspired in 1985 but formed in 2010 ‘to kick your ass’, Dirty Glory’s new three-song EP entitled It’s On! is a sleazy little teaser in the Motley Crue/Guns N’ Roses with a dash of KISS vein.”

Consisting of Jimmi DG (vocals), Dee Axx (guitar and backing vocals), Andy Reichhardt (guitar), Vinni Vice (bass) and newest member Sas (drums), Dirty Glory can be found at www.dirtyglory.com and www.facebook.com/dirtyglory.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com