Dirty Honey release debut self-titled EP

Dirty Honey release debut self-titled EP

Los Angeles, California, USA rockers Dirty Honey released their debut self-titled EP back on March 22, 2019.

Track List for Dirty Honey:
01. When I’m Gone
02. Rolling 7s
03. Heartbreaker
04. Down The Road
05. Scars

The group’s “Biography” on its Facebook page states: “Los Angeles’ rock band Dirty Honey are gearing up for an ambitious 2019. Led by frontman Marc Labelle, guitarist John Notto, bassist Justin Smolian, and drummer Corey Coverstone. The band just released their debut self titled EP, produced by Nick Didia (Pearl Jam, Rage Against the Machine). The release is accompanied by a non-stop touring schedule.

Dirty Honey is set to perform at more than a dozen festivals this summer including Sonic Temple, Welcome To Rockville, Rocklahoma, Louder Than Life, Lunatic Luah, Heavy MTL, and Epicenter among others. With a support slot for Red Sun Rising this spring, and a return invitation to join Slash on tour this summer, expect Dirty Honey‘s talent and relentless drive to earn them a key role in defining today’s rock movement.”

Dirty Honey‘s “When I’m Gone” song:

Dirty Honey – When I’m Gone [Audio]

The official audio for “When I’m Gone” by Dirty Honey. Listen to / Download the ‘Dirty Honey’ EP → http://smarturl.it/DirtyHoneyEP Watch the official music v…