Dirty Honey release video for track “Rolling 7s”

Dirty Honey release video for track “Rolling 7s”

Los Angeles, California, USA rockers Dirty Honey consisting of singer Marc LaBelle, guitarist John Notto, bassist Justin Smolian and drummer Corey Coverstone have unleashed a video for their song “Rolling 7s” from their debut self-titled EP, which was released back on March 22, 2019.

Track List for Dirty Honey:
01. When I’m Gone
02. Rolling 7s
03. Heartbreaker
04. Down The Road
05. Scars

LaBelle was interviewed by The Prelude Press back in August 2019 and was asked what he liked about the band’s self-titled EP to which he replied: “Certainly one of the best things we hear about the EP is that it sounds “Alive”. The EP doesn’t come off as stale, radio-friendly current rock music. There’s plenty of nuance in the recording that makes it special and I think that’s what rock n roll has lost in the last two decades. Additionally, I love hearing who everyone compares us to because the comparisons are so vast.”

Dirty Honey‘s “Rolling 7s” video:

Dirty Honey – Rolling 7s [Official Video]

The official music video for “Rolling 7s” by Dirty Honey. Listen to / Download the ‘Dirty Honey’ EP, featuring “Rolling 7s” → http://smarturl.it/DirtyHoneyEP…