Dirty Honey unveil video for single “The Wire”

Dirty Honey unveil video for single “The Wire”

California rockers Dirty Honey consisting of frontman Marc LaBelle, guitarist John Notto, bassist Justin Smolian and drummer Corey Coverstone have unveiled a video for their track “The Wire” from their debut full-length self-titled album.

Dirty Honey also released a self-titled EP back in March 2019.

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of the full-length album Dirty Honey:

“A strong contender for my yearly top five list, Dirty Honey play a style of breezy, natural rock n’ roll.  They wear their influences proudly, without trying to be those bands they admire. While Dirty Honey is ostensibly a full-length album, its eight tracks clock in at less than 30 minutes. Like the old saying goes, “Always leave them wanting more” I guess. No matter, this album is great fun and a solid listen from start to finish, and I’m definitely left wanting more.”

Dirty Honey‘s “The Wire” video: