Dirty Looks’ ‘California Free Ride’ Coming October 2nd


September 19, 2008

Attention DIRTY LOOKS fans…

October 2nd, 2008 will see the release of the brand new DIRTY LOOKS CD “CALIFORNIA FREE RIDE”. This latest weapon in the band’s arsonal explodes with ten tracks of killer tunes guaranteed to blow away the Fall/Winter blues with a heavy dose of down and dirty hard rock power. “CALIFORNIA FREE RIDE” hits stores on October 2nd. You can get advance copies of “CALIFORNIA FREE RIDE” NOW at PERRIS RECORDS.com

Dirty Looks - California Free Ride

California Free Ride Track Listing:
1. California Free Ride
2. Look In The Mirror
3. Burning Rain
4. Only Child
5. Under My Skin
6. Strong Man
7. Come To My Party
8. Shake That Thing
9. Brass Bed
10. Clear Thought
11. Trip The Light

The first date of the “FREE RIDE” tour rolls into the WARNER THEATER in Erie, PA on Sunday October 5th. 2008 at 6:00 pm (Early Show). Expect more of the band’s BIG ROCK sound In Your Face !

You can get NEW very cool cover art for DIRTY LOOKS last CD “SUPER DELUXE” Now at CDBABY.com

Courtesy of www.myspace.com/dirtylooksmusic