Dirty Looks’ new live CD/DVD ‘Cool From The Speedway’ now available

Dirty Looks’ new live CD/DVD ‘Cool From The Speedway’ now available

Dirty Looks consisting of original Dirty Looks members Paul Lidel (guitar), Jack Pyers (bass) and Gene Barnett (drums) along with lead vocalist Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys, Broken Teeth) and guitarist David Beeson (Broken Teeth) have released a new live CD/DVD titled Cool From The Speedway, which emanates from their reunion show, which took place at Selinsgrove Speedway in Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, USA on Saturday, September 18, 2021. You can purchase the CD/DVD directly from Perris Records.

Track List for Cool From The Speedway:
01. Put A Spell On You
02. It’s Not The Way You Rock
03. Cool Wire
04. Get it Right
05. Tokyo
06. Turn of The Screw
07. LA Anna
08. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
09. No Brains Child
10. Wastin’ My Time
11. C’mon Frenchie
12. Take What You Get
13. Hot Flash Jelly Roll
14. Slammin’ To The Big Beat
15. Get Off
16. Nobody Rides For Free
17. Oh Ruby

Perris Records‘ website indicates:

“The first release in over a decade featuring A Live Concert original members from the “Cool from the Wire/Turn of the Screw” line up Paul Lidel, Gene Barnett and Jack Pyers.

With guest vocals by Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys/Broken Teeth) and second guitar by David Beeson (Broken Teeth).”

Dirty LooksCool From The Speedway promo video: