Disaster Machine release video for new single “Infected”

Disaster Machine release video for new single “Infected”

Mexican sleaze rockers Disaster Machine consisting of lead vocalist Carlos Fox, guitarist Arturo Silva, bassist Alfonso de la Huerta and drummer Luis “Toto” have released a video for their new single “Infected.” The group previously released an EP titled Disaster Machine II back in July 2017.

The following message was posted on Disaster Machine‘s Facebook page on March 23, 2020 (with slight edits):

“On Friday the 27th we premiere our video “Infected”. Thank you so much to everyone involved in this project ?? #DisasterMachine#Infected

Producer House: Blue Banana Records
Director: Rockie Gc
Lead Actor: Jose O’Reilly Flores
Lead Actress: Yazminnee
2nd actor: Diego O’Reilly
3st actor: Juan Francisco
4th actor: Said Gabriel
2nd actress: orquideasendesorden
Maquillist: Marizol Saucedo

Disaster Machine‘s “Infected” video:

Disaster Machine – Infected

Cancion: Infected – Disaster Machine www.facebook.com/DisastermachineCasa productora: Blue Banana RecordsDirector: Rockie GcActor principal: Jose O’Reilly Fl…