Dobermann to release new album ‘Shaken To The Core’ on June 11th

Dobermann to release new album ‘Shaken To The Core’ on June 11th

Italian rockers Dobermann consisting of lead vocalist / bassist Paul Del Bello, guitarist Valerio ‘Mohicano’ Ricciardi and drummer Antonio Burzotta will be releasing their new studio album Shaken To The Core on June 11, 2021. The group previously the albums Dobermann (2012), Testarossa EP (2014), Vita Da Cani (2014) and Pure Breed (2017).

Track List for Shaken To The Core:
01. Shaken To The Core
02. Staring At The Black Road
03. Stiff Upper Lip
04. Dropping Like Flies
05. Over The Top
06. Talk To The Dust
07. Rolling With The Times
08. Summer Devil
09. Rock Steady
10. Run For Shade
11. Last Man Standing

Wild Mondays Music‘s press release indicates (with slight edits):

“Rock trio Dobermann have announced the release date of their much anticipated new record, called ‘Shaken To The Core‘.

After spending pretty much every single day since their last 2017 release on the road, the trio is back with a brand new album, assembled by renowned producer Alessandro Del Vecchio.

Shaken To The Core‘ is set to arrive on June 11th, heralded by the lead single “Staring At The Black Road” out on March 26th.

The new album is set to push the boundaries of Dobermann‘s classic rock format, introducing fresh elements combined with the band’s trademark rough vocals, explosive guitar solos, and thunderous drums.

The cover artwork for the album is by prominent swedish illustrator Christian Wallin.

The album will be released on Wild Mondays Music / Horus Music UK.”

Dobermann‘s Album Teaser #1 – Welcome:

Dobermann‘s Album Teaser #2 – Drums:

Dobermann‘s Album Teaser #3 – Bass:

Dobermann‘s Album Teaser #4 – Guitar:

Dobermann‘s Album Teaser #5 – Vocals: