Dokken ‘Greatest Hits 2’ Samples Now Online

Dokken ‘Greatest Hits 2’ Samples Now Online

April 11, 2010

Dokken Greatest Hits 2 Samples Now OnlineSamples of Dokken’s upcoming ‘Greatest Hits 2’ CD can now be heard at both and The completely re-recorded and re-mastered album contains two new Dokken tracks, “Almost Over” and “Magic Man”. Currently available as digital download only, Cleopatra/Deadline Records will release the actual CD on May 4th.

Multi-Platinum hard rockers Dokken have been rockin’ you for three decades now, and are as strong as ever. GREATEST HITS II will prove just that to you.

DOKKEN is planning another tour this year with a lot of BIG surprises for you, so get ready by purchasing the first single, “Almost Over” from the great new release GREATEST HITS II.

Greatest Hits track listing:
01. Just Got Lucky
02. Breaking The Chains
03. Into The Fire
04. The Hunter
05. In My Dreams
06. It’s Not Love
07. Alone Again
08. Dream Warriors
09. Unchain The Nigh
10. Tooth And Nail
11. Almost Over
12. Magic Man

Courtesy of and