Doro releases lyric video for new song “Lift Me Up”

Doro releases lyric video for new song “Lift Me Up”

Warlock frontwoman Doro has released a lyric video for her new song “Lift Me Up” from her upcoming new double studio album Forever Warriors, Forever United, which will be released via Nuclear Blast on August 17, 2018. Doro previously released a video for the song “All For Metal.”

Track List for Forever Warriors, Forever United:
01. All For Metal
02. Bastardos
03. If No One Can Have You – No One Will (feat. Johan Hegg)
04. Soldier Of Metal
05. Turn It Up
06. Blood, Sweat And Rock ‘N’ Roll
07. Don’t Break My Heart Again
08. Love’s Gone To Hell
09. Freunde Fürs Leben
10. Backstage To Heaven (feat. Helge Schneider)
11. Be Strong
12. Black Ballad
13. Bring My Hero Back Home Again
14. Résistance
15. Lift me Up
16. Heartbroken (feat. Doug Aldrich)
17. It Cuts So Deep
18. Love Is A Sin
19. Living Life To The Fullest
20. 1000 Years
21. Fight Through The Fire
22. Lost in The Ozone
23. Caruso
24. Tra Como E Coriovallum (instrumental)
25. Metal Is My Alcohol

Doro‘s “Lift Me Up” lyric video:


‘Lift Me Up’, off the double album ‘Forever Warriors, Forever United’. Order: SUBSCRIBE to DORO: / SUBSCRIBE to NUCLEAR BLAST: ‘FOREVER WARRIORS, FOREVER UNITED’ will be out on August 17th via Nuclear Blast!