Doro releases video for new ballad “It Cuts So Deep”

Doro releases video for new ballad “It Cuts So Deep”

Warlock frontwoman Doro has released a video for her new ballad “It Cuts So Deep” from her new double studio album Forever Warriors, Forever United, which was just released yesterday via Nuclear Blast on August 17, 2018. Doro previously released video for the songs “If I Can’t Have You, No One Will” (featuring Amon Amarth singer Johan Hegg) and “All For Metal.”

Track List for Forever Warriors, Forever United:
01. All For Metal
02. Bastardos
03. If No One Can Have You – No One Will (feat. Johan Hegg)
04. Soldier Of Metal
05. Turn It Up
06. Blood, Sweat And Rock ‘N’ Roll
07. Don’t Break My Heart Again
08. Love’s Gone To Hell
09. Freunde Fürs Leben
10. Backstage To Heaven (feat. Helge Schneider)
11. Be Strong
12. Black Ballad
13. Bring My Hero Back Home Again
14. Résistance
15. Lift me Up
16. Heartbroken (feat. Doug Aldrich)
17. It Cuts So Deep
18. Love Is A Sin
19. Living Life To The Fullest
20. 1000 Years
21. Fight Through The Fire
22. Lost in The Ozone
23. Caruso
24. Tra Como E Coriovallum (instrumental)
25. Metal Is My Alcohol

Doro‘s “It Cuts So Deep” video:


Off the double album ‘FOREVER WARRIORS // ‘FOREVER UNITED’ Order: to DORO: …