Dream Company unleash video for track “Revolution”

Dream Company unleash video for track “Revolution”

Italian rockers Dream Company, have released a video for their track “Revolution” from their debut album The Wildest Season, which was released via Tanzan Music Records on October 15, 2019.

Track List for The Wildest Season:
01. Days In Blue
02. Mine Mine Mine
03. Scared To Be Loved
04. Salvation
05. Revolution
06. River of Love
07. The Ghost
08. Land of Freedom
09. Love Is Possession
10. Liars

Dream Company‘s “Revolution” video:

Dream Company – Revolution (Official Video)

Third single from ‘The Wildest Season’, debut album by Dream Company.Order CD: https://label.tanzanmusic.com/product/the-wildest-season/Stream / Download: ht…