Dynamite to release new studio album ‘Big Bang’ on September 1st

Dynamite to release new studio album ‘Big Bang’ on September 1st

Swedish rockers Dynamite are poised to release their third studio album Big Bang on September 1, 2017. This follows 2013’s Lock N Load and 2014’s Blackout Station.

The following message was posted in part on Dynamite‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):


DYNAMITE is back with the new album ”BIG BANG”.

Their third album is also the first to be released on their own label Dynamite Productions.

Produced and recorded by Mankan Sedenberg in PAMA Studios and co-written by multi million-selling songwriter Andreas Carlsson (Paul Stanley, Bon Jovi, Europe, Def Leppard).

”This is the first time we ever had a co-writer or a producer on a DYNAMITE album.

Andreas and Mankan did a great job helping us unlock our potential to find our sound and write the best songs we could write.
BIG BANG is a lot more diverse and dynamic than our previous albums with songs like full-throttle “Rock n’ Roll Ain’t Dead,” sing-a-longs “Turn Up The Heat” and “Bring It On” as well as the heaviest song we’ve written “Walk The Talk.”

We really pushed ourselves to make a great rock album where good wasn’t good enough – the result is the best material we have released.”

Pre-order the album:
Scandinavia http://bit.ly/2tpmy3A Ginza.se
Rest of Europe http://bit.ly/2t1Shr9 Nuclear Blast

Track List for Big Bang:
01. March On (To The Beat Of Your Drum)
02. Bring It On
03. Turn Up The Heat
04. Walk The Talk
05. Hooked On You
06. Beg Borrow And Steal
07. Big Bang
08. All Bark No Bite
09. Got My Eyes On You
10. Dangertown
11. Rock n’ Roll Ain’t Dead

Dynamite‘s “Burn It Down” video:

DYNAMITE – Burn It Down (Official Video)

Music video by Dynamite performing Burn It Down from the album Blackout Station. (C) 2014 High Roller Records.www.facebook.com/dynamiteswedenwww.dynamiteswed…