Dynazty Post ‘Sultans Of Sin’ Timelapse Video

Dynazty Post ‘Sultans Of Sin’ Timelapse Video

February 21, 2012

Swedish sleaze rockers Dynazty have posted a timelapse video from their recent music video shoot. The video will promote the band’s upcoming third album ‘Sultans Of Sin’, due for release on February 29th.

Recorded and produced by Peter Tagtgren, ‘Sultans Of Sin’ follows 2011’s ‘Knock You Down’ and 2009’s Chris Laney produced ‘Bring The Thunder’. The album will be the band’s first with guitarist Mike Laver who joins forces with vocalist Nils Molin, guitarist Rob Love Magnusson, bassist Joel Fox Apelgren and drummer George Egg.

Dynazty was formed in late 2007 in Stockholm, Sweden and released their last album ‘Knock You Down’ on April 20th 2011 through Avalon/Marquee (Japan) and Playground Music (Scandinavia). In Sweden, the album reached #1 on the metal charts and #21 on the album charts.

For more information on Dynazty visit www.dynazty.com and www.facebook.com/dynaztyband.

‘Sultans Of Sin’ tracklisting:
01. Come Alive
02. Raise Your Hands
03. Land Of Broken Dreams
04. Falling
05. More Than A Man
06. Love Junkie
07. The One To Blame
08. Back Again
09. Bastards Of Rock & Roll
10. Sultans Of Sin

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com