Dynazty Set To Release ‘Sultans Of Sin’ On February 29th

Dynazty Set To Release ‘Sultans Of Sin’ On February 29th

January 16, 2012

Dynazty Set To Release 'Sultans Of Sin' On February 29thSwedish sleaze rockers Dynazty have completed their third album ‘Sultans Of Sin’ for a February 29th release.

Recorded and produced by Peter Tagtgren, ‘Sultans Of Sin’ follows 2011’s ‘Knock You Down’ and 2009’s Chris Laney produced ‘Bring The Thunder’. The album will be the band’s first with guitarist Mike Laver who joins forces with vocalist Nils Molin, guitarist Rob Love Magnusson, bassist Joel Fox Apelgren and drummer George Egg.

Dynazty was formed in late 2007 in Stockholm, Sweden and released their last album ‘Knock You Down’ on April 20th 2011 through Avalon/Marquee (Japan) and Playground Music (Scandinavia). In Sweden, the album reached #1 on the metal charts and #21 on the album charts.

For more information on Dynazty visit www.dynazty.com and www.facebook.com/dynaztyband.

‘Sultans Of Sin’ tracklisting:
01. Come Alive
02. Raise Your Hands
03. Land Of Broken Dreams
04. Falling
05. More Than A Man
06. Love Junkie
07. The One To Blame
08. Back Again
09. Bastards Of Rock & Roll
10. Sultans Of Sin

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com