Dynazty Signs With Perris Records


April 26, 2009

Swedish rockers Dynazty are happy to announce that they have signed a deal with Perris Records (www.perrisrecords.com) to release the debut album ‘Bring The Thunder’ worldwide on June 2, 2009!! The disc was produced by Chris Laney and the band features former Zan Clan member Rob Love on guitar. Two songs from the upcoming CD can now be heard at www.myspace.com/dynaztyband.

Dynazty was formed in early 2008 by five young talents. This thunderous heavy metal group dominated the Swedish live scene with its flamboyant shows and powerful anthems for many months before hooking up with producer Chris Laney to record a debut album.

For one month Dynazty worked with Laney at the Polar Studios in Stockholm, creating a fierce album that will make a lasting impression. This masterpiece will be known as “BRING THE THUNDER” and will be released worldwide on PERRIS RECORDS 2nd of June 2009.

Dynazty consists of Rob Love – guitars, formerly of Zan Clan, John Berg – guitars, formerly of Sharp, George Egg – drums and Joey Fox – Bass, both from Foxey and rising star Nils Molin on Vocals.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.myspace.com/dynaztyband