Dynazty unleash video for new track “Waterfall”

Dynazty unleash video for new track “Waterfall”

Swedish melodic metal rockers Dynasty consisting of lead vocalist Nils Molin, guitarists Love Magnusson and Mikael Lavér, drummer George Egg and bassist Jonathan Olsson have released a video for their new track “Waterfall” from their upcoming new studio album The Dark Delight, which will be available via AFM Records on April 3, 2020.

Track List for The Dark Delight:
01. Presence of Mind
02. Paradise of The Architect
03. The Black
04. From Sound To Silence (feat. GG6)
05. Hologram
06. Heartless Madness
07. Waterfall
08. Threading The Needle
09. The Man And The Elements
10. Apex
11. The Road To Redemption
12. The Dark Delight
Bonus Track:
13. The Shoulder Devil

Amazon indicates (with slight edits): “Dynazty was formed in 2008 in the Swedish capital and shortly after the arrival of singer extraordinaire Nils Molin, the five-piece gained a cult following and the critical acclaim with its epic melodic metal, five great albums and any number of shows. The band started out with their 2009 debut “Bring The Thunder“, but after that straying from their early days of 80’s influenced hard rock, they have developed and refined their sound into something that merges the modern metal scene with the past, crafting something wholly unique. On every further release, the Swedes add a pinch of hardness, new innovative influences without ever losing sight of their catchy melodies. After “Titanic Mass“, which is a chunk of an album and the hit machine “Firesign“, the successor will be released on April 3rd, 2020. “The Dark Delight” is their biggest and most engrossing album so far and the only logical step in the evolution of Dynazty. With guitar riffs like machinegun fire, fast and snappy as a shark combined with Molins‘ eminent voice soaring over orchestral arrangements and huge background vocals, “The Dark Delight” will leave you begging for more. This high-energy mix of playing and perfection, coupled with the extraordinary vocals, proves how eclectic this band is. Produced by the band themselves and mixed by the world renowned Jacob Hansen (Flotsam & Jetsam, Volbeat, U.D.O., Amaranthe, Destruction), “The Dark Delight” soars as bombshell of an album.”

Dynazty‘s “Waterfall” video:

DYNAZTY – Waterfall (2020) // Official Music Video // AFM Records

Taken from the album “The Dark Delight” out 03.04.2020Order & Stream: https://fanlink.to/TheDarkDelightDYNAZTY – Waterfall (2020) // Official Music Video // …