Dynazty unveil lyric video for new single “Heartless Madness”

Dynazty unveil lyric video for new single “Heartless Madness”

Swedish melodic metal rockers Dynasty consisting of lead vocalist Nils Molin, guitarists Love Magnusson and Mikael Lavér, drummer George Egg and bassist Jonathan Olsson have released a lyric video for their new single “Heartless Madness” from their upcoming new studio album The Dark Delight, which will be available via AFM Records on April 3, 2020.

Track List for The Dark Delight:
01. Presence of Mind
02. Paradise of The Architect
03. The Black
04. From Sound To Silence (feat. GG6)
05. Hologram
06. Heartless Madness
07. Waterfall
08. Threading The Needle
09. The Man And The Elements
10. Apex
11. The Road To Redemption
12. The Dark Delight
Bonus Track:
13. The Shoulder Devil

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Dynazty‘s 2016 album Titanic Mass: “The production is excellent, and the band is tight. There is some great guitar work by Love Magnusson and Mikael Lavér, and Georg Härnsten Egg’s drumming is solid. Probably the highlight of the performance though is the vocals by Nils Molin. His voice soars over anything and everything that is going on with the music. He commands attention.”

Sleaze Roxx concluded its review by stating: “I’m not saying that Titanic Mass is a bad album by any means. Dynazty are offering a heavier and more focused version of melodic hard rock than it has done in the past. Dynazty have evolved into this newer, more refined sound, and good for them.”

Dynazty‘s “Heartless Madness” lyric video:

DYNAZTY – Heartless Madness (2020) // Official Lyric Video // AFM Records

Taken from the album “The Dark Delight” out 03.04.2020Order & Stream: https://fanlink.to/TheDarkDelightDYNAZTY – Heartless Madness (2020) // Official Lyric V…