Eclipse launch video for new single “Got It!”

Eclipse launch video for new single “Got It!”

Swedish rockers Eclipse consisting of frontman Erik Mårtensson, guitarist Magnus Henriksson, drummer Philip Crusner and bassist Victor Crusner have unveiled a video for their third single “Got It!” from their upcoming studio album Megalomanium, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on September 1, 2023.

Track List for Megalomanium:
01. The Hardest Part Is Losing You
02. Got It!
03. Anthem
04. Children of The Night
05. Hearts Collide
06. I Don’t Get It
07. The Broken
08. So Long, Farewell, Goodbye
09. High Road
10. One Step Closer To You
11. Forgiven

Eclipse‘s previous album Wired topped both the year end lists for Sleaze Roxx and its readers back in 2021. Sleaze Roxx stated in its review of Wired:

“The great majority of the songs on Wired are in some ways similar to what you might expect from AC/DC except in terms of what Eclipse have to offer. Just like AC/DC are known for not reinventing the wheel with their brilliant but simple “three chord” songs, Eclipse seem to deliver similar albums filled with songs with one catchy chorus after another, great melodies and just generally upbeat feelings. It’s hard to feel down in any way when listening to Eclipse and Wired is no exception. Amazingly, Wired is Eclipse‘s eight studio album and sixth really strong studio record in a row after Are You Ready To Rock (2008), Bleed & Scream (2012), Armageddonize (2014), Monumentum (2017) and Paradigm (2019). Is there a more consistent group than Eclipse at this point in terms of delivering top notch records time after time? At this point, I don’t think so. If you liked Eclipse‘s previous albums, you’re likely going to love Wired. If you’ve never gotten into Eclipse yet, Wired is a great way to discover one of the best bands of the last 15 years.”

Eclipse‘s “Got It!” video: