Eclipse release track “Jaded” from new album ‘Monumentum’ for streaming

Eclipse release track “Jaded” from new album ‘Monumentum’ for streaming

Swedish melodic rockers Eclipse have released a new song entitled “Jaded” from their upcoming new studio album Monumentum, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on March 24, 2017.

Eclipse have already the song “Vertigo” for streaming and a video for the track “Never Look Back.”

Track List for Monumentum:
01. Vertigo
02. Never Look Back
03. Killing Me
04. The Downfall of Eden
05. Hurt
06. Jaded
07. Born to Lead
08. For Better or for Worse
09. No Way Back
10. Night Comes Crawling
11. Black Rain

In an interview with Sleaze Roxx back in late October 2016, Eclipse‘s frontman Erik Mårtensson stated the following about how the new studio album might differ from the last studio album Armageddonize: “It doesn’t differ that much. It’s an album just full of good songs. I think that is the main focus always with Eclipse — just having good songs. If they differ, we don’t really care. We just want to have good songs that connect with people. I think that is the main thing for us. But if there is something — it’s the same thing with Ammunition — we always try to focus on finding our own sound for every album. We try to sound less and less like anyone else and more like Eclipse.”

Eclipse‘s “Jaded” song:

Eclipse – “Jaded” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – – From the album MONUMENTUM. Get your copy NOW:…