Eclipse release video for new song “Viva La Victoria”

Eclipse release video for new song “Viva La Victoria”

Swedish rockers Eclipse consisting of frontman Erik Mårtensson, guitarist Magnus Henriksson, bassist Magnus Ulfstedt and drummer Philip Crusner have unveiled a video for their new single “Viva La Victoria” from their upcoming new studio album Paradigm, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on October 11, 2019.

Track List for Paradigm:
01. Viva La Victoria
02. Mary Leigh
03. Blood Wants Blood
04. Shelter Me
05. United
06. Delirious
07. When The Winter Ends
08. .38 Or .44
09. Never Gonna Be Like You
10. The Masquerade
11. Take Me Home

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Eclipse‘s last studio album Monumentum: “I could go song by song here but this review would become a love letter of which John Keats would be jealous. Suffice to say that if you enjoy the likes of H.E.A.T, Gotthard and Eden’s Curse, Monumentum is for you. What is most impressive about the album is that it never sounds boring or repetitive with each track having its own mood. So yes, it’s been months since its release but this damn album hasn’t left the top of my pile! Eclipse did it again, between Erik Mårtensson’s uber-melodic voice and Magnus Henriksson‘s riffs, they’ve managed to release a record full of catchy, memorable, killer songs that are sure to please even the melodic hard rock haters out there. Get it if you haven’t.”

Eclipse‘s “Viva La Victoria” video:

Eclipse – “Viva La Victoria” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Our Channel: | Shop our U.S. & EU webstores: | From the album PARADIGM. Buy or S…