Eightball Voodoo Debut “The Devil’s Country” Video

Eightball Voodoo Debut “The Devil’s Country” Video

January 17, 2013

Eightball Voodoo have released an official music video for the track “The Devil’s Country” off the ‘666 Reasons’ split-single, which is available for puchase at iTunes and Amazon. Another two videos are in production for the tracks “666 Reasons” and the free download, “Fall From Grace”.

In the meantime work has started on the follow-up to ‘666 Reasons’. Frontman Jay R tells SleazeRoxx.com that the recording “will be a four to six song EP tentatively titled ‘The Lords Of Voodoo’. Some of the tracks in contention for the EP are “She Likes Machines”, “Organ Grinder”, “Fuck Off And Die”, “Hellride” and “Lords Of Voodoo”.”

Eightball Voodoo are hoping to put together a North American tour at some point this year and are finalising negotiations on some other deals that will be announced as they happen.

The international gang of reprobates known as Eightball Voodoo forge ahead with their own brand of hell spawned, whisky fuelled, blistering heavy sleaze rock whilst paying homage to the Sunset Strip scene of the late eighties/early nineties. Eightball Voodoo features Jay R of JackViper fame and Rob Silver, who were big players in the London sleaze revival circa 2005-2009, along with Deangersmith, Robi Smith and Ralph Margo who are all legendary veterans of the South African heavy metal scene.

Eightball Voodoo are also offering a free download of the dark acoustic ballad “Fall From Grace”. Simply go to www.facebook.com/pages/Eightball-Voodoo/114389471938816 to download the track.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com