Electric Haze release video for unreleased track “Forever Gone”

Electric Haze release video for unreleased track “Forever Gone”

Swedish rockers Electric Haze have released a video for their unreleased track “Forever Gone.”

Back in February 2016, Electric Haze spoke to Sleaze Roxx and stated: “Electric Haze was formed in 2014 in Umeå, in northern Sweden, but some of us had known each other and played together in different constellations before. We’re all big consumers of rock music, and we all grew up listening to classic rock bands such as KISS and Deep Purple. If we’d try to compare our Electric Haze sound to some of those rock giants we’d probably drop band names like Deep Purple, Van Electric HazeHalen, and Dio along with newer bands like Black Country Communion.”

Back on March 18, 2016, Electric Haze released their self-titled debut EP.

Track List for Electric Haze:
01. Can’t Handle the Brakes
02. Endlessly
03. Fever
04. (Shut Up) Shuffle and Deal
05. Crucify Me
06. Master & Slave

Electric Haze‘s “Forever Gone” video:

Electric Haze – Forever Gone (Official Video)

Electric Haze – Forever Gone (Official Video)Recorded live at Kapten Studio 2016Electric Haze 2016http://www.facebook.com/electrichazemusichttp://www.twitter…