EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare) to release new album ‘Grind’ on October 6th

EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare) to release new album ‘Grind’ on October 6th

Memphis, Tennessee, USA rockers EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare) will be releasing a new studio album titled Grind via HighVolMusic on October 6, 2017. According to HighVolMusic, Grind will feature 11 songs and three videos consisting of the five dogs off the group’s self-released EP Grind, three new songs and three tracks recorded live at Minglewood in Memphis, Tennessee on August 21, 2016. The three videos will include a new one for “Push” and the videos for “Blown Away” and “Loco Crazy.”

Every Mother’s Nightmare‘s “Story” on their Facebook page states: “Writing, recording and touring…it’s a way of life for EMN. They follow their artistic drive, creating the sound that emerges from their souls, even if this sound over the years sometimes didn’t match what was hip at the moment. The foundation of rock and roll is rebellion after all…EMN perhaps are rebels in the very core sense because they believed in hard rock through times when hard rock just wasn’t the thing to do.”

In addition, their “Biography” on their Facebook page indicates: “Every Mother’s Nightmare (EMN) is gearing up for a big year. The time is right for their hard rock style that solders rich guitar and moody lyrics, producing a final product that demands relentless attention. Ready for real pure rock again? This is rock that hasn’t been infiltrated with other genres’ characteristics but has remained a sanctuary of sorts. Rock that brings back the feeling that we should probably just drink another beer, kick back and stay awhile. Rock that is progressive and whole with a sultry edge all its own.”

Every Mother’s Nightmare‘s “Loco Crazy” video:

Every Mother’s Nightmare – Loco Crazy

EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare) newest single “Loco Crazy” from the June 19th 2015 release GRIND.Rick Ruhl – VocalsTroy Fleming – Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals …