Enuff Z’Nuff’s ‘Dissonance’ To Get Official Release


June 3, 2009

Enuff Z’Nuff have released the following update regarding their latest CD ‘Dissonance’.

“Hey EZN friends! Time for an update? Well where do we start? First of all ‘Dissonance’! The CD got its Japanese release recently! Check out the artwork…

Enuff Z'Nuff's 'Dissonance' To Get Official Release

Here’s the tracklisting:
1. Dissonance
2. Fine Line
3. Lazy Day
4. Roll Away
5. High
6. Altered States
7. Playground
8. Sometimes (Japanese bonus)
9. Joni Lynn
10. Chicago
11. When Doves Cry (Japanese bonus)

The packaging is up to the usual Japanese standards including lyrics/sticker/obi strip and does our guys proud! If you don’t already have the limited US release, or can’t wait for the OFFICIAL US/European/Rest of the World release you can order this Japanese version at www.cdjapan.co.jp. These guys are RELIABLE and the shipping time has proved to be PDQ!!! I can’t recommend this Japanese release ENUFF!

For some fan reviews, other gossip and the usual drama, why not check out the Enuff Z’Nuff forum www.enuffznuff.com/forum/index.php at the Official Enuff Z’Nuff website www.enuffznuff.com.

Also ‘keep your eyes open for some very cool news in the world of EZN coming very soon’! We can’t say too much right now… just keep checking back!”

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.myspace.com/znuff