Every Mother’s Nightmare release album teaser for upcoming new record ‘Grind’

Every Mother’s Nightmare release album teaser for upcoming new record ‘Grind’

Memphis, Tennessee, USA rockers EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare) have released an album teaser for their upcoming new studio record Grind, which will be released via HighVolMusic on October 6, 2017.

HighVolMusic‘s press release states in part (with slight edits):

Every Mother’s Nightmare album teaser is now available. The album teaser features new music from the upcoming full-length release ‘Grind‘. “It’s straight up Rock and Fuckin Roll” says founder and vocalist Rick Ruhl.

Drummer Lonnie Hammer says “Recording ‘Grind‘ seemed effortless and the whole process came very naturally for the band. Sometimes while recording an album it can get frustrating, like trying to put a round peg into a square hole. This album just flowed through. All the guys did what they do best and we put together a record that has become a monumental part of all our lives.”

Grind‘ contains 11 tracks which include 5 from the band’s self-released EP, three new studio tracks, and three live tracks recorded during a performance at Minglewood Hall in Memphis, Tennessee. The enhanced CD also includes the videos for ‘Loco Crazy’, ‘Blown Away’, and the new video for the track ‘Push’. ‘Grind‘ is the first full-length release since 2002’s ‘Live Songs From Somewhere‘.

Grind‘ is set for an October 6 release and will be distributed in North America via MRI/Sony, Europe via Cargo, iTunes and all digital platforms. Pre-order begins September 1st….”

Track List for Grind:
01. Loco Crazy
02. Snake
03. Upper Hand
04. Blown Away
05. Sacred Circle
06. Days Are Through
07. Stand Up
08. Swing
09. Closet (live)
10. Walls (live)
11. Push (live)
Bonus Content:
Push (video)
Blown Away (video)
Loco Crazy (video).

Every Mother’s Nightmare‘s album teaser for Grind:

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Every Mother’s Nightmare’s currently announced USA tour dates:
Fri 8/18/17 — Phat Headz — Green Bay, WI
Sat 8/19/17 — Northwoods Rock Rally — Glen Flora, WI
Sun 8/20/17 — Livewire — Chicago, IL
Sat 8/26/17 — Nashville Rock n Pod Expo — Music Valley Event Center — Nashville, TN (Rick Ruhl only)
Sun 9/24/17 — 80s in The Park — Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat 10/28/17 — Rock Haven w/ Bret Michaels, Tora Tora, Roxy Blue, Under the Radar — Southhaven, MS
Sat 11/4/17 — Harpo’s w/Kix — Detroit, MI
Sun 11/5/17 — The Firehouse — Richmond, IN