Every Mother’s Nightmare unleash video for new single “Drown By Luv”

Every Mother’s Nightmare unleash video for new single “Drown By Luv”

Memphis, Tennessee, USA based rockers Every Mother’s Nightmare consisting of lead vocalist Rick Ruhl, bassist Troy Fleming, guitarists John Guttery and Travis ‘Gunner’ Butler, and drummer Allan Bone have unleashed a video for their latest single “Drown By Luv” from their new studio album Resurrect The Faithful, which was released via HighVolMusic on October 23, 2020.

Track List for Resurrect The Faithful:
01. Getaway
02. Breathe
03. Here’s To The One’s
04. Sin In My Heart
05. When It Goes Away
06. Resurrect The Faithful
07. Fray
08. Sorry Today
09. Unstained
10. Drown By Luv
11. Love Can Make You Blind 2020

HighVolMusic‘s press release indicates in part (with slight edits):

“Memphis made Every Mother’s Nightmare has released their next video “Drown By Luv” from their latest release Resurrect the Faithful. “Drown By Luv” is the 4th video from the release.

Resurrect The Faithful is the provocative new album from EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare)! 11-tracks of larger-than-life new music featuring the first single “Breathe” and a new recording of their top hit “Love Can Make You Blind.” With each album, EMN (Every Mother’s Nightmare) continues to capture fans and take them on a never ending musical ride. Resurrect The Faithful takes the band to new musical heights.

Upcoming dates for Every Mother’s Nightmare:

  • Friday July 30th – Prohibition – Louisville, KY
  • Saturday July 31 – Rock the Block – Wilmington, OH

Every Mother’s Nightmare‘s “Drown By Luv” video: