Evil Eye release lyric video for “Protectors Of Freedom” from upcoming new album

Evil Eye release lyric video for “Protectors Of Freedom” from upcoming new album

Costa Rica based Evil Eye have released a lyric video for their new song “Protector Of Freedom” from their upcoming new studio album The Beginning Of The End, which will be released at the end of October 2017.

The group’s “Biography” on its Facebook page states: “We are a new HeavyMetal band, determined to bring upon a new heavy metal wave in Central America. The roots of the band can be traced back to the spirit of the eighties.”

Evil Eye previously released a single titled “Bad Sinner” which was mixed by renowned producer Beau Hill.

The band consists of singer Jeremy JF, guitarists Christopher Soto and Marko Seg M, bassist Renato Muñoz and drummer Isaac Cordero.

Evil Eye‘s “Protectors Of Freedom” lyric video:

Evil Eye – Protectors of Freedom

Frist single from the Album “The Beginning of the End” (2017) Produced by Evil Eye Recorded on Darklight Studios and Bushido Audio Productions Music by Christopher Soto and Jeremy JF Download this single: https://www.mediafire.com/file/2kmo2kii8u2psx3/Evil%20Eye%20-%20Protectors%20of%20Freedom.wav Official Websites Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvileyeCR Metal Archives: https://www.metal-archives.com/bands/Evil_Eye/3540416983 ReverbNation: https://www.reverbnation.com/evileyecr Cd baby: http://www.cdbaby.com/artist/EvilEye4