Evolution Eden unleash video for single “Kiss Like Summertime”

Evolution Eden unleash video for single “Kiss Like Summertime”

California rockers Evolution Eden consisting of lead vocalist and lead guitarist Brandon Owen, lead vocalist and guitarist Mike “Pap” Pappas, bassist Mike McShane and drummer Brian Powell have unleashed a video for their single “Kiss Like Summertime” from their new studio album Audio Therapy, which was released via Ravager Records on March 20, 2020. You can pick up Audio Therapy via Hair Band Heaven‘s website.

Track List for Audio Therapy:
01. The Animal Inside
02. Kiss Like Summertime
03. Beautiful Disaster
04. Where Did It Go?
05. Audio Therapy
06. This Is Your Life
07. Between Love And Losing You
08. Yesterday’s News
09. I’ll Never Love Again
10. Man In The Moon

Ravager Records‘ press release indicates (with slight edits):

Evolution Eden releases our first official music video for the new summertime song, “Kiss Like Summertime.” We worked with Mike Sloat who has directed videos for Lynyrd Skynyrd, Machine Head and Testament to name a few. His vision was perfect, catching the vibe of the song and we think everyone will love it.

With Audio Therapy, Evolution Eden has managed to create a lethal cocktail of hard rock, power pop and blues that when mixed together goes down smooth but will definitely give you the buzz you crave. There’s a familiarity to the band’s sound as they clearly draw upon their classic rock and heavy metal influences, while adding their own touch to make it fresh and distinct.  The band consists of the tag team fronted duo of lead guitarist / vocalist Brandon Owen and rhythm guitarist / vocalist Mike “Pap” Pappas, and the power house rhythm section of bass guitarist / backing vocals Mike McShane, and drummer / backing vocalist Brian Powell. If you are seeking some serious rock and roll that will soothe your soul, some Audio Therapy from the new version of Evolution Eden is sure to be just what the doctor ordered.”

Evolution Eden‘s “Kiss Like Summertime” video (from Audio Therapy album):