Ex-Accept frontman David Reece releases video for track “No Disguise”

Ex-Accept frontman David Reece releases video for track “No Disguise”

Former Accept, Bangalore Choir, Gypsy Rose, Tango Down and Bonfire frontman David Reece has unveiled a video for his track “No Disguise” from his latest solo album Cacophony of Souls, which was released via El Puerto Records on March 13, 2020.

Track List for Cacophony of Souls:
01. Chasing The Sun
02. Blood On Our Hands
03. Judgement Day
04.  Collective Anastesia
05. Cacophony Of Souls
06. Another Light
07. Metal Voice
08. Over And Over
09. Back In The Days
10. Perfect World
11. Bleed
12. No Disguise

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Cacophony of Souls:

“What I take from this immediately is the razor like guitar riffing of former U.D.O. guitarist Andy Susemihl and of course the amazing vocals of Reece. There is something about his voice that captures me immediately. What I can always say about Reece is that no matter the heaviness of the song, there is always a good melody behind the vocal. He is the master of creating melodies that stick in your head. A song like “Judgement Day” really showcases that for me. Within this song, there is also a beautiful acoustic part that leads into a melodic yet heavy solo. The riffing underneath the vocal is very European sounding, but gives the song much depth. All things aside, this is as heavy as a song with that very title should be. When it’s all doom and gloom at the end, well frankly, I think it should be. I’d like to think that that day may never come, so for now let’s just listen to a song about that premise.”

David Reece‘s “No Disguise” video:

REECE – No Disguise (2020) // official Clip

REECE – “No Disguise”Taken from the album Cacophony Of Souls, release date March 13, 2020 Order Album as CD: https://tinyurl.com/EPR-Reeceor digital: https:/…