Ex-Burning Witches lead vocalist Seraina Telli to release sophomore solo album on August 18th

Ex-Burning Witches lead vocalist Seraina Telli to release sophomore solo album on August 18th

Former Burning Witches front woman Seraina Telli is back with her sophomore solo album. It’s titled Addicted To Color and will be released via Metalville Records on August 18, 2023. Telli‘s discography consists of her debut solo album Simple Talk (2022), Burning Witches (2017) and Hexenhammer (2018) with Burning Witches, and Bird of Paradise (2019) and Flowers & Pain (2022) with Dead Venus.

Track List for Addicted To Color:
01. Song For The Girls
02. Monkey & Zookeeper
03. Left Behind
04. Addicted To Color
05. The Harder Way
06. Wish You Well
07. Hit List
08. Spaceman
09. If No One Else Had Ever Been There
10. The Colors of My Soul
11. Be Somebody
12. Think!

Metalville‘s press release indicates (with slight edits):

“Get ready for the ultimate “In-Your-Face-Rock”!

Sassy, loud and even more colorful is Seraina Telli‘s second solo album, which couldn’t be more aptly named: Addicted to Color.

The brand-new tracks on the follow-up to the successful debut album Simple Talk by the Swiss multi-talent captivate with their irresistibly catchy and fresh songwriting that captivates from the first to the last breath. While Seraina‘s singing was already impressive on the first album, the artist has now taken it up a notch with a real powerhouse performance.

The lyrics of the new songs are also convincing with their forceful messages and courageous statements. The album was once again created in collaboration with Rico H as producer.

Seraina Telli combines great songwriting, vocal power, musical versatility, artistic depth, and a really strong attitude paired with authenticity. Addicted To Color sends the listener on a musical journey that one wishes would never end.

“I am what I am, and that’s just right!” This message is very important to Seraina Telli. She wants to motivate other women in particular to believe in themselves, to be completely with themselves and, above all, to stay that way.”

Seraina Telli‘s “Hit Shit” video:

Seraina Telli‘s “Song For The Girls” video: