Ex-Hardcore Superstar guitarist Thomas Silver releases video for new song “D-Day”

Ex-Hardcore Superstar guitarist Thomas Silver releases video for new song “D-Day”

Former Hardcore Superstar guitarist Thomas Silver has released a video for his new song “D-Day” from his upcoming solo album The Gospel According To Thomas, which will be released on November 23, 2018 and can be pre-ordered via Volcano Records & Promotion.

Track List for The Gospel According To Thomas:
01. Caught Between Worlds
02. Public Eye
03. Minor Swing
04. D-Day
05. Coming In, Going Under
06. Time Stands Still
07. Bury The Past
08. On A Night Like This
09. Mean Town
10. Not Invited
11. All Those Crazy Dreams

Alpha Omega Management‘s press release states in part:

“The video takes place in an esoteric and mysterious nocturnal Florence and is enriched by the appearance of a very special guest, the legendary dancer and actor Lindsay Kemp, largely known as one of the most iconic and influential artist of the last century pop culture, mentor of David Bowie and Kate Bush. Thomas Silver will present the new album with an exclusive show and release party in Milan on November 9th for the Volcano Rock Fest.”

Thomas Silver‘s “D-Day” video:

Thomas Silver – D-Day [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

From the album “The Gospel According To Thomas” out on November 23rd, 2018 through Volcano Records PRE-ORDER CD “The Gospel According To Thomas” at https://www.volcanopromotion.com/preorderthomas Further info at https://www.facebook.com/thomassilverband/ www.volcanopromotion.com www.facebook.com/volcanopromotion Andrea Poli Dirolan: Director and Cinematography Francesco Rossi: Camera Wendela K Pripp : Make up Vincenzo Stellone: Scenography Caterina Ciabatti: Photography Giulia Binario: the gipsy woman With the very special guest of Lindsay Kemp, in loving memory