Exxocet release new studio album ‘Mighty Jungle’

Exxocet release new studio album ‘Mighty Jungle’

Chilean modern glam rockers Exxocet have a new studio album titled Mighty Jungle.

Track List for Mighty Jungle:
01. Enter The Jungle
02. Cannibal Carnival
03. Mighty Jungle
04. Alive
05. Goodbye I Say My Love
06. Night & Day
07. Tal Para Cual
08. Summer Nites
09. Screams From The South
10. Rock & Roll

Exxocet‘s “Band Bio” states (with slight edits): “Chilean glam rockers Exxocet have been giving it all since 2013. Their goal is to bring back 80’s rock music and mix it up with their own musical influences and experiences, resulting in a modern, fresh take of pure heavy/glam rock.

In 2015, they launched their first album titled Rock & Roll Under Attack, getting excellent reviews both national and international.

During three whole years, they gained a considerable following in their country by playing in almost all possible venues in Santiago de Chile and in different cities throughout the country.

They began the recording process of their second album in early 2018, in order to differentiate themselves from other modern glam bands and make their sound more unique to the world. The result is “Mighty Jungle“, an album that rescues visual details inspired in Latin American cultures, sounds, rhytmic elements and the power of Latin American culture and music and mixes it with the classic energy of hard rock that rockers are already familiar with. From Chile to the entire planet, Exxocet is a battle cry, a shout to everyone that will definitely turn heads and eyes to this corner of the world, and one that plans to travel across every frontier possible.”

Exxocet‘s “Screams From The South” video:

Exxocet – Screams From The South (Official Music Video) #RockAintDead

★ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/exxocetofficial★ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/exxocetofficial/★ Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2orJsDp…