Faithsedge Release “Saving Anything” Lyric Video

Faithsedge Release “Saving Anything” Lyric Video

September 2, 2014

After their 2011 self-titled debut album, Faithsedge have returned with ‘The Answer Of Insanity’ and have released a lyric video from the album for the song “Saving Anything”.

Faithsedge features singer/songwriter Giancarlo Floridia, former Dokken lead guitarist Alex De Rosso, drummer Tony Morra (Van Zant) and two of the best keyboard players in melodic rock — Eric Ragno (Trixter and Fergie Frederiksen) and Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline).

‘The Answer Of Insanity’ is simply a perfect mix of hard rock, heavy metal and progressive, with plenty of melodic old school hooks, concept songwriting and stripped-down edgy in your face production to rebel at current trends and fads in the music business.

Produced by Fabrizio Grossi (Steve Vai/Steve Lukather) and mastered by Peter Doell (David Lee Roth/Richard Marx) at Universal Mastering in Los Angeles, the album is now available worldwide through Scarlet Records.

Courtesy of