Falling Red Unveil “Out Of Control” Video

Falling Red Unveil “Out Of Control” Video

March 2, 2011

Falling Red have released a video for the song “Out Of Control”, the first single from the band’s debut album ‘Shake The Faith’ album, released on March 1st 2010 through Rocksector Records — www.mwaweb.com/rocksector.html.

Falling Red have also announced a co-headlining tour with Sweden/Denmark’s Star*Rats, with support from Velvet Star. The tour begins with a warm-up show on March 26th, followed by 9 UK dates and the launch of a new EP at Carlisle, The Brickyard on April 1st. The EP is titled ‘Hasta La Victoria Siempre’.

Falling Red put their stamp firmly on the glam/sleaze landscape in 2010 with the release of their debut album ‘Shake The Faith’ and a host of electrifying tour performances including dates with Sebastian Bach, Tigertailz, Vains Of Jenna, The Erotics, Black Spiders, Dave Evans (ex-AC/DC) and Dirty Penny…

Falling Red tour schedule: (* with Star*Rats & Velvet Star)

26 – ReSession, Workington (warm up show – Falling Red & Velvet Star only)

1 – The Brickyard, Carlisle (EP launch) *
2 – Wildside, Nottingham *
3 – Yardbirds, Grimsby *
4 – Satan’s Hollow, Manchester *
5 – Snooty Fox, Wakefield *
6 – The Dome, London *
7 – Stereo, York *
8 – Hyem, Newcastle *
10 – Classic Grand, Glasgow *
29 – Czech Republic (to be confirmed)
30 – Czech Republic (to be confirmed)

6 – Gasworks, Bradford
7 – O2 Academy, Newcastle

4 – Airfest, Chepstow

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.mwaweb.com/rocksector.html