FarCry unveil new single “Stay Away” from upcoming album ‘Balance’

FarCry unveil new single “Stay Away” from upcoming album ‘Balance’

Northeastern USA rockers FarCry consisting of lead vocalist Bob Malone, guitarists Pete Fry and Jon Giesler, bassist Leo Sabatino and drummer Rich Yaniro have unveiled their new single “Stay Away” from their upcoming new studio album Balance, which will be released via AOR Heaven on April 30, 2021.

Track List for Balance:
01. Balance
02. Stay Away
03. I’ll Find a Way
04. I Am Your Man
05. Reaper
06. Broken Dreams
07. Long Distance Love Affair
08. Mr. Destiny
09. Chasing Rainbows 1
10. Redemption

FarCry‘s Facebook page indicates:

FarCry is an all original melodic rock band with three albums out, High Gear (2009), Optimism (2011), and Balance (AOR Heaven 2021) which can be found as CD’s on Amazon.com and other sites or digitally on iTunes, Amazon or Spotify.

With roots firmly planted in the late 80’s/early 90’s heyday of commercial hard rock, FarCry puts their own unique spin on the sounds of that era. FarCry have played across the US and as far away as the UK sharing the stage with Vince Neil, Bret Michaels, Lita Ford, Dokken, Danger Danger, Skid Row and many others.

Well suited to smaller club stages opening for national acts, or the biggest festivals among multiple bands, FarCry brings their all and gives everything they’ve got to every show!”

FarCry‘s “Stay Away” single: