Fastway Reveal ‘Dog Eat Dog’ Track Listing

Fastway Reveal ‘Dog Eat Dog’ Track Listing

March 25, 2011

Fastway have revealed the tracklisting to their upcoming CD ‘Dog Eat Dog’. Produced by Toby Jepson and recorded/mixed at Chapel Studio’s in Lincoln, the new CD features Fast Eddie Clarke on guitar, former Little Angels member Toby Jepson on vocals and Matt Eldridge on drums.

‘Dog Eat Dog’ will consist of:
Deliver Me
Fade Out
Lovin’ Fool
On And On
Dead And Gone
Sick As A Dog
Freedom Song
Who Do You Believe?
Love I Need
Only If You Want It

Fast Eddie Clarke also recently did an interview with Jason Saulnier of where he talked about the new Fastway album, the song ‘Say What You Will’ receiving airplay still to this day, the beginnings of Fastway, what amplifiers and guitars were used on the classic Fastway albums, the recording of Motorhead albums, and how loud Motorhead played live.

Courtesy of and