Fighter V release video for title track of album ‘Fighter’

Fighter V release video for title track of album ‘Fighter’

Swiss melodic rockers Fighter V consisting of lead vocalist David Niederberger, guitarist Marco Troxler, bassist Luca Troxler, drummer Lucien Egloff and keyboardist Felix Commerell have released a video for the title track of their album Fighter.

Track List for Fighter:
01. Dangerous
02. Frontline
03. Heat of The City
04. Fighter
05. Can’t Stop The Rock
06. There She Goes
07. Headlines
08. Looking For Action
09. City of Sinners
10. Into The Night
11. Save Your Love For Me
12. Turn It Up

The group’s Biography on its website indicates in part: “Fighter V combines powerful riffs with stadium-suited anthems. The Melodic Rock Band from Hergiswil (NW, Switzerland) stands for energy, passion and a lot of 80s flair. Already headlining Central Europe on the road and supporting acts like The Dead Daisies, Fozzy, Bonfire, etc., Fighter V brings a lot of entertainment experience. Get a full load of Stadium Rock with Fighter V!”

Fighter V‘s “Fighter” video:

Fighter V – Fighter [Official Music Video]

Third single from the debut Album of swiss melodic-rock band Fighter V out Oct 11th 2019!-Follow Fighter V:Official Website: https://www.fighter-v.comFaceboo…