Former Accept singer David Reece releases video for solo single “Any Time At All”

Former Accept singer David Reece releases video for solo single “Any Time At All”

Former Accept, Bangalore Choir, Gypsy Rose, Tango Down and Bonfire, and current Sainted Sinners lead vocalist David Reece has released a video for his new solo song “Any Time At All” from his upcoming solo album Resilient Heart, which will be released via Mighty Music on November 9, 2018.

Mighty Music‘s press release states in part (with slight edits):

“Heavy metal vocalist, songwriter and former Accept/Bonfire frontman, David Reece, will be releasing his long-awaited new solo album worldwide through Mighty Music on November 9th.

Resilient Heart, an album rich on full-blown melodic heavy metal, will be the follow-up album from his latest solo album Compromise released in 2013.

Today, Reece releases the first single off the album «Any Time At All», a wonderful heavy rocker with a touch of Whitesnake/Coverdale inspiration. A song with a powerful riff, and a strong verse leading up to a bombastic sing-a-long chorus.

Reece says about the single: “«Any Time At All» is the first song of the new album and also the first single. I’m a person about challenges. Lyrically it speaks about how to stand up against anything someone will throw at me. So, you got the challenge – I got the will – any time at all.”

Resilient Heart is the perfect album for all fans of heavy metal. It’s a wide album containing all of the greatest elements within heavy rock and melodic metal. Yet with a modern production. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Death Island Studio by Marco Angioni.

On Resilient Heart, David Reece has teamed up with the Danish musicians Marco Angioni (guitar), Martin J. Andersen (guitar), Malte Frederik Burkert (bass) and Sigurd J. Jensen (drums).

Resilient Heart comes with two different tracklists. One for CD/digital and one for the ltd. 500 blood red vinyl edition.”

Track List for CD/digital:
01. Any Time At All
02. Wicked City Blues
03. Karma
04. Desire
05. I Don’t Know Why
06. Two Coins
07. Ain’t Got The Balls
08. Forest Through The Trees
09. Perfect Apocalypse
10. Live Before You Die
11. I’m The One

Track List for vinyl:
Side A
01. Karma
02. Any Time At All
03. I Don’t Know Why
04. I’m The One
05. Forest Through The Trees
Side B
06. Perfect Apocalypse
07. Heart Of Stone
08. What About Yesterday
09. Two Coins
10. Live Before You Die

Reece‘s “Any Time At All” video:

Reece – “Any Time At All” (official video)

“Any Time At All” is taken from the Reece album “Resilient Heart” out November 9th worldwide on Mighty Music on LTD LP, CD and digital.Credits: Live video: L…