Former Dokken Members To Release T&N Debut On October 31

Former Dokken Members To Release T&N Debut On October 31

September 24, 2012

T&N reunites George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and ‘Wild’ Mick Brown — aka ‘The Big Three’ from Dokken — for a brand new 12 song disc called ‘Slace To The Empire’, due for release on October 31st through Rat Pak Records.

Returning to their roots, ‘Slave To The Empire’ offers eight new original songs and four re-recorded Dokken classics that feature sensational vocal performances by Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens (Judas Priest), Doug Pinnick (King’s X), Sebastian Bach (Skid Row), and Robert Mason (Warrant). Add to the mix the hard hitting, multi-talented drumming of Brian Tichy and you’ve got yourself a major dose of awesome.

This 12 song release is progressive, it’s heavy, it’s dark, it’s bluesy, and each player’s performance is absolutely stellar. ‘Slave To The Empire’ captures the spirit and magic from the classic metal genre, and is truly a work of art that will not disappoint.

For pre-orders and audio samples please visit and

‘Slave To The Empire’ track listing:
Slave to the Empire
Sweet Unknown
Tooth and Nail (featuring Doug Pinnick of King’s X)
It’s Not Love (featuring Robert Mason of Warrant)
Rhythm of the Soul
When Eagles Die
Into The Fire (Jeff Pilson)
Alone Again (featuring Sebastian Bach)
Mind Control
Kiss of Death (featuring Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens)
Jesus Train
Access Denied

Courtesy of