Former Enuff Z’Nuff Member Donnie Vie To Release His Own ‘White Album’

Former Enuff Z’Nuff Member Donnie Vie To Release His Own ‘White Album’

October 27, 2014

Former Enuff Z’Nuff singer/songwriter Donnie Vie will release his brand new solo album ‘The White Album’ on December 1st via Cargo Records. The doulbe CD album contains seventeen all new classic Vie cuts as well as covers of the Chicago classic “25 Or 6 To 4” and John Lennon’s “Imagine”.

‘The White Album’ features some of Donnie Vie’s finest songs to date including the stunning “My Love”, “Haunted” and the exceptional “Unforsaken”. This release is absolutely essential for all Enuff Z’nuff and power-pop fan. This may be Vie’s last release for some time… who knows?

All songs (except the aforementioned covers) were written, produced, performed, and engineered by Donnie Vie. The album was mixed by Lewis K John and mastered by Andy Pierce.

One of the most gifted yet underrated songwriters of our generation, Donnie Vie is best know as the main song writer and voice of ’90s pop sensations Enuff Z’Nuff. Their Atlantic Records debut spawned the hits “Fly High Michelle” and “New Thing”, regular favorites on MTV’s “Dial MTV”, and both of which charted in Billboard’s Top 50. Over their 25 year career, Enuff Z’Nuff has produced a discography of 16 international releases, been invited and played on Late Night with David Letterman (two times), become Howard Stern’s favorite band, and toured the world over and over again.

Post by The Donnie Vie Band.

‘The White Album’ track listing:
Disc One:
01. I Wanna Do It To You
02. Handy Dandy
03. For Your Pleasure
04. Happy Days
05. Crash And Burn
06. Light Shine On
07. Better Love Next Time
08. My Love
09. When Will You Love Me Again
10. Haunted
11. Unforsaken

Disc Two:
01. 25 Or 6 To 4 (live)
02. You’re My Favourite Thing To Do
03. Almost Home
04. Imagine
05. Angel Eyes (outtake)
06. Without You (outtake)
07. Big Brother
08. Freaky Deaky

Courtesy of