Former Helloween tribute act Trick Or Treat release lyric video for “United”

Former Helloween tribute act Trick Or Treat release lyric video for “United”

Former Italian Helloween tribute act Trick Or Treat have released a lyric video for their new song “United” featuring Tony Kakko of Sonata from their upcoming album Rabbit’s Hill Pt. 2, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on July 8, 2016.

Trick Or Treat posterFrontiers Music Srl’s press release states in part (with slight edits):

“Originally formed in 2002 as a Helloween tribute band, Trick Or Treat soon became a popular live attraction in their home country of Italy. After recording their first demo of original material, they were signed by an independent Italian label, Valery Records. In 2006 they released their first full-length album, entitled Evil Needs Candy Too, to critical acclaim. The band then spent the following two years on the road playing over 100 gigs in Europe and the USA. The band released their second album Tin Soldiers in 2009.

Three years later, 2012 proved to be an important year for Trick Or Treat, firstly because singer Alessandro Conti was chosen by Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody to be the lead singer on the album Ascending To Infinity and secondly, the band released their concept album Rabbits’ Hill Pt.1, based on Richard Adams‘ novel “Watership Down”.

Four years on, the second chapter, Rabbits’ Hill Pt. 2 is now finally finished and comes with the news of the band signing a worldwide, multi-album deal with Frontiers Music Srl. The recording sessions for the new album have been the longest the band has ever taken part in and the work with producer Simone Mularoni (DGM) captured all the intricate details of their take on power metal. For this album, the band added huge orchestrations and epic choirs mixed to their usual signature power metal sound, in order to sonically reflect all the epic adventures told through the lyrics. The musical vibes range from acoustic and melodic parts to darker, heavy metal anthems.

Once again on this new album, Trick Or Treat had the honor to work with great international guest musicians and friends like Tony Kakko from Sonata Arctica, Sara Squadrani from Ancient Bards and, in the role of the evil general Woundwort, Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas Priest, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen).

Trick Or Treat are now finally ready to unleash their sonic attack on metal maniacs around the globe!

Trick Or Treat CD coverTrack List for Rabbits’ Hill Pt. 2:
1. Inle’ (The Black Rabbit Of Death)
2. Together Again
3. Cloudrider
4. Efrafa
5. Never Say Goodbye
6. The Great Escape
7. They Must Die
8. Beware The Train
9. United
10. The Showdown
11. Last Breath


Trick Or Treat – “United” Feat. Tony Kakko of Sonata Arctica (Official Lyric Video)

Taken from the album “Rabbits’ Hill Pt. 2”. Get your copy NOW: / Amazon: / iTunes: http://r…