Formosa unleash video for single “Starry Eyes”

Formosa unleash video for single “Starry Eyes”

German rockers Formosa consisting of lead vocalist / bassist Nik Bird, guitarist Nik Beer and drummer Paris Jay have unveiled a video for their track “Starry Eyes” from their latest album Danger Zone, which was released via Metalville Records back on March 13, 2020.

Track List for Danger Zone:
01. Dynamite
02. Masquerade
03. Leader of The Pack
04. Night Witch
05. Manic Lover
06. Sold My Soul
07. Rakjia Fever
08. We Go Out Tonight
09. Starry Eyes
10. Light It Up

Metalville PR‘s press release indicates in part:

Formosa stand for flawless Hard’n’Heavy in the best NWOBHM tradition ala Saxon or Judas Priest. Classic sounds, reduced to the bare essentials – guitar, bass, drums, and pithy hooks – with the mission to revive the feeling of the ’80s, which the guys only know from legends and stories, without clichés and to transport it into the here and now.”

Formosa‘s “Starry Eyes” video: